www.chimai.com - Mission to Mars
www.chimai.com The Ennio Morricone Online Community
The most comprehensive repository of information about Ennio Morricone, his music and his movies  (Unofficial site)
Search for: in


by Title
by Year
by Director
by User Rating
by Genre
by Project Type

Songs and Arrangements
Absolute Music
Cover Versions

by Date
by Venue
by Movie
Live Albums

Exclusive Articles


e-Mail Address:
Password: Forgotten?
Register to Become a Member
Why Become a Member?
Member List

Links   Credits   Glossary   FAQ  
Random Page

©2001-2019 Development by
Didier Thunus, Brussels, Belgium.
E-mail the webmaster

Mission to Mars

(Movie) Brian De Palma, 2000

Open movie details on IMDb

Invalid selection for the current record Go to the Music page Go to the Albums page
Brian De Palma
Lowell Cannon story
Jim Thomas story
John (V) Thomas V
Jim Thomas screenplay
Graham Yost screenplay
Gary Sinise Jim McConnell
Tim Robbins Woody Blake
Don Cheadle Luke Graham
Connie Nielsen Terri Fisher
Jerry O'Connell Phil Ohlmyer
Kim Delaney Maggie McConnell
Elise Neal Debra Graham
Peter Outerbridge Sergei Kirov
Jill Teed Reneé Coté
Kavan Smith Nicholas Willis
Armin Mueller-Stahl
Story Musgrave Crew member
Jody Thompson
Bill Timoney Computer Voice (voice)
David S. Goyer co-producer
Justis Greene co-producer
Tom Jacobson
Sam Mercer executive
Jim Wedaa co-producer
Ennio Morricone
Stephen H. Burum
Paul Hirsch
Casting Director
Stuart Aikins
Production Designer
Ed Verreaux
Art Director
Tom Valentine
Set Decorator
Lin MacDonald
Costume Designer
Sanja Milkovic Hays
Production Manager
Heather Meehan production manager
Louis Cerborino sound editor
Joshua Landis assistant sound editor
Lynn Sable assistant adr editor
Maurice Schell supervising sound editor
Jon Title sound effects editor
Dan Wallin
Special Effects
Katherine Baird digital rotoscope and paint artist: ILM
J. André Chaintreuil CAD designer
Kelly Fischer digital rotoscope and paint artist: ILM
Kyle J. Healey art/previs manager
John Johns visual effects video engineer
John Knoll visual effects supervisor
Mark Lefitz digital effects artist (Dream Quest Images)
Siobhan Lo digital rotoscope and paint artist: ILM
Michael Van Eps lead digital rotoscope and paint artist: ILM
Hoyt Yeatman visual effects supervisor
Todd Bryant stunts
Scott Nicholson stunts
Fiona Roeske stunts
Erik Stabenau stunts
Jim Stephan stunt rigger
Melissa R. Stubbs Stunt Coordinator
Assistant Director
Paul Barry
Mark D. Currie second assistant director: second unit
Tracey Poirier third assistant director: second unit
Chris Soldo first assistant director
John R. Woodward first assistant director: second unit
Andrea Brown
Colin (VII) Campbell VII
Marco Ciccone first assistant camera: "b" camera
Jennifer Zolten Freed post-production accountant
Marnie Gee assistant location manager
Darin Hollings digital effects supervisor
Ken Hovgaard location scout
Tony Hudson digital model supervisor: ILM
Connie Kennedy location manager
Barry Kootchin head scenic artist
Colin Matthews assistant property master
Anita Meehan-Truelove production co-ordinator
Kenneth Meisenbacher scenic metal fabricator
Richard Sharkey location manager: Disney
Dan Sissons property master
Thomas E. Watson rigging gaffer
Paolo deGuzman digital artist
Ennio Morricone
Member Detailed Credits

Related Member Detailed Credits
about Mission to Mars (Soundtrack) :
‣05/03/2020 Bob Hendrikx Notes on Soundtrack: MISSION TO MARS (2000)
Member Comments

Login  or  Register  to be able to enter comments